CORPORATE

ACCELERATION
PROGRAMMES
ACCELERATION PROGRAMMES


for big businesses in search of solutions

WE SERVE COMPANIES THAT HAVE ALREADY UNDERSTOOD WHAT THEY NEED


BRING IN TALENT
who think laterally, are ambitious and pro‑active

IMPLEMENT NEW SOLUTIONS
having found them either in-house or outsourced

EXPAND INTO NEW MARKETS
and in their markets



Corporate accelerator-enabled growth rate

Corporations with a corporate accelerator already in place


WHAT WE OFFER


Outsourced corporate accelerator
This is an arrangement where you are the customer and we are the provider of a startup acceleration programme. The programme involves three months of theory and practice, during which teams (both outsourced and in-house) follow up on ideas/projects in your sector that have been developed in light of your requirements and with participation from your experts.



In-house accelerator
This arrangement involves turnkey organization of the process of in-house management of startups. It provides training to your staff only and implements the process of internal acceleration, from idea generation and to the roll-out of a new project. Unlike option No 1, this is for implementation and use WITHIN your company (option No 1 does not involve the implementation of any process). We start from scratch and teach your staff to launch corporate startups. The company will then be able to use the process in-house. In other words, you receive a ready-to-use methodology for translating ideas into working projects, and we implement a pilot accelerator programme together.



Outsourced development of ideas
In this option, you can simply outsource to us on an exclusive basis the management of your ideas/active employees/innovative projects.

 

A FEW WORDS ABOUT US


Sergey Bogdanov
Serial Entrepreneur

Sergey Bogdanov
Serial Entrepreneur

CEO & Founder at YellowRockets, venture fund and company, which builds a global startup community and specializes in running acceleration programmes. The company works with Russian and international venture capital funds, business angels associations and development institutions.

Founder of StartupSamara, the first and one of the most successful regional accelerators in Russia. Track record includes 10 acceleration programmes implemented, 1000+ applicants, more than 10M$. raised for startups since 2014. Sergey obtains wide connections in the innovation ecosystem.


Andrey Kamarovsky
Entrepreneur

Cofounder of and development director at Cupli Surveys, a multinational B2B startup. Cofounder of the CoffeeLab studio startup. First director [CEO] of the StP branch of the Founder Institute, the largest training programme for technological entrepreneurs in the world. Extensive experience in project development and sales (MV-Ofisnaya Tekhnika, Chainaya Lozhka, Evanko). Lecturer and speaker at WebSummit, Skolkovo StartupVillage, TechNation, HappyFarm and MegaFon events.

Andrey Kamarovsky
Entrepreneur

Cofounder of and development director at Cupli Surveys, a multinational B2B startup. Cofounder of the CoffeeLab studio startup. First director [CEO] of the StP branch of the Founder Institute, the largest training programme for technological entrepreneurs in the world. Extensive experience in project development and sales (MV-Ofisnaya Tekhnika, Chainaya Lozhka, Evanko). Lecturer and speaker at WebSummit, Skolkovo StartupVillage, TechNation, HappyFarm and MegaFon events.


Аркадий Селезнев
Entrepreneur

Arkady Seleznev
Entrepreneur

Executive experience at GS Group, a major multinational company. Founder of Cododrome (Lithuania), an IT company, with customers including G!Smeteo, Avon, Oriflame, Oriflame, Vichy and Wimm Bill Dann. Hands-on experience in managing acceleration programmes, including the most technologically complex tracks of Generation S, the largest accelerator in Russia and Eastern Europe (AeroSpace 2015, TechNet 2016). First director [CEO], together with Sergey Bogdanov, of the Samara branch of the Founder Institute (the largest training programme for technological entrepreneurs in the world).


Wealth of experience
We know better than anybody else how to set up corporate accelerators — we operated the largest tracks of GenerationS in coordination with NPO Saturn (Aerospace and Technet). We have run a great many acceleration programmes; we have a wealth of experience in finding and vetting projects, raising capital for startups and setting up accelerators.

Team
We are a large Team of 23 people. We have long been working together and we have a great number of successfully completed projects under our belt. Each of us is a professional in his or her field. Our mission is to help ambitious and talented people put their ideas into practice. Meeting customer needs is our top priority, and we put our reputation on the line when entering into each new contract.


Satisfaction guarantee
Our track record in setting up successful corporate acceleration programmes and personal commitment by every team member to success in implementing your ideas are our cachet.

All processes are turnkey
Whatever service option you choose, we guarantee that you will have a successful corporate accelerator up and running with no improvement needed from you.


INQUIRE DETAILS




We'll contact you within 24 hours

КОРПОРАТИВНЫЕ

АКСЕЛЕРАЦИОННЫЕ
ПРОГРАММЫ
АКСЕЛЕРАЦИОННЫЕ ПРОГРАММЫ


для крупного бизнеса в поисках решений

МЫ РАБОТАЕМ ДЛЯ КОМПАНИЙ, КОТОРЫЕ УЖЕ ПОНЯЛИ, ЧТО ИМ НУЖНО


ПРИВЛЕЧЬ ТАЛАНТЫ
нешаблонно мыслящие, амбициозные, активные

ВНЕДРИТЬ НОВЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ
находя их как внутри компании, так и за ее пределами

ВЫЙТИ НА НОВЫЕ РЫНКИ
и увеличить долю на своих рынках



Динамика роста корпоративных акселераторов

Корпорации, уже создавшие свой корпоративный акселератор


ЧТО МЫ ПРЕДЛАГАЕМ


Корпоративный акселератор на аутсорсе
Это формат, когда Вы выступаете заказчиком, а мы — исполнителем программы по акселерации стартапов. Программа представляет собой три месяца теории и практики, в ходе которых команды (как внешние, так и составленные из сотрудников Вашей компании) работают над идеями/проектами из Вашей отрасли, которые сформированы с учетом Ваших требований и при участии Ваших экспертов.



Внутрикорпоративный акселератор
Этот формат предполагает организацию под ключ процесса внутренней корпоративной работы со стартапами. Это обучение только Ваших сотрудников и внедрение процесса внутренней акселерации, начиная от генерации идеи и заканчивая выводом на рынок нового проекта. В отличие от варианта №1, этот вариант предназначен для внедрения и использования ВНУТРИ Вашей компании (в то время как вариант №1 не предполагает внедрения никаких процессов). Мы ставим с нуля и обучаем Ваших сотрудников процессу запуска корпоративных стартапов. Этот процесс компания сможет в дальнейшем использовать самостоятельно. То есть Вы получаете готовую методологию конвертации идей в рабочие проекты, при этом мы совместно реализуем пилотную программу акселератора.



Работа с идеями на аутсорсе
В этом варианте мы можем просто взять на эксклюзивный аутсорсинг работу с идеями/активными сотрудниками/инновационными проектами Вашей компании.

 

НЕМНОГО О НАС



Сергей Богданов
Предприниматель

Сергей Богданов
Предприниматель

Основатель StartupSamara — первого и одного из самых успешных региональных акселераторов. С 2014 года проведено 10 акселерационных программ, проведена работа с более, чем 1000 заявителями, привлечено около 600 млн.руб. в стартапы. Широкие связи в инновационной экосистеме России, а также на международном уровне.


Андрей Комаровский
Предприниматель

Сооснователь и директор по развитию международного B2B стартапа Cupli Surveys. Сооснователь стартап-студии Кофелаб. Первый директор СПб филиала самой крупной образовательной программы для технологических предпринимателей в мире — Founder Institute. Большой опыт в развитии проектов и продажах (МВ-Офисная техника, Чайная ложка, Evanko). Лектор и спикер мероприятий WebSummit, Skolkovo StartupVillage, TechNation, HappyFarm, Мегафон.



Андрей Комаровский
Предприниматель

Сооснователь и директор по развитию международного B2B стартапа Cupli Surveys. Сооснователь стартап-студии Кофелаб. Первый директор СПб филиала самой крупной образовательной программы для технологических предпринимателей в мире — Founder Institute. Большой опыт в развитии проетов и продажах (МВ-Офисная техника, Чайная ложка, Evanko). Лектор и спикер мероприятий WebSummit, Skolkovo StartupVillage, TechNation, HappyFarm, Мегафон.



Аркадий Селезнев
Предприниматель

Аркадий Селезнев
Предприниматель

Опыт работы на руководящей должности в крупной международной компании GS Group. Основатель IT-компании Cododrome (Литва), в числе заказчиков: G!Smeteo, Avon, Oriflame, Vichi, Gorenie, Вимм Билль Данн. Опыт работы в организации и проведении акселерационных программ, в том числе руководства наиболее технологически сложными треками крупнейшего акселератора России и Восточной Европы Generation S (AeroSpace — 2015, TechNet — 2016). Вместе с Сергеем Богдановым был первым директором самарского филиала Founder Institute (самой крупной обучающей программы для технологических предпринимателей в мире).


Огромный опыт
Мы, как никто другой, знаем, как организовывать корпоративные акселераторы — мы были операторами крупнейших треков акселератора GenerationS в партнерстве с НПО «Сатурн» (Aerospace и Technet). Мы делали множество акселерационных программ, имеем огромный опыт в поиске проектов, их экспертизе, привлечении инвестиций в стартапы и организации акселератора.

Команда
Мы — большая Команда из 23 человек. Мы давно работаем вместе, и у нас за спиной множество успешно реализованных проектов. Каждый из нас — профессионал в своем деле. Наша миссия — помогать амбициозным и талантливым людям реализовывать идеи. Удовлетворение потребностей клиентов для нас главный приоритет и мы ставим на чашу весов нашу репутацию при заключении каждого нового контракта.


Гарантия результата
Наш опыт организации успешных корпоративных акселерационных программ и личная ответственность каждого члена команды за результат гарантирует вам успешную реализацию задуманного.

Все процессы под ключ
Вне зависимости от того, какой вариант сотрудничества Вам интересен, мы гарантируем создание и функционирование успешного корпоративного акселератора без необходимости доработок с вашей стороны.


УЗНАТЬ ДЕТАЛИ


Я даю согласие на обработку персональных данных в соответствии с Политикой и Соглашением



Мы свяжемся с Вами в течение 24 часов